Saulteau First Nation Head Office

PO Box 1020 Chetwynd BC V0C 1J0
Office: (250)-788-3955  Fax: (250)788-7261

Physical Address: 1717 Boucher Lake Rd. Moberly Lake, BC V0C1X0

Health Centre

PO Box 1020 Chetwynd BC V0C 1J0
Office: (250)788-7280  Fax: (250)788-7251

Muskoti Learning Centre

PO Box 1020 Chetwynd, BC V0C1J0
Office: (250)788-7275  Fax: (250)788-7261

Lands Department

PO Box 1020 Chetwynd, BC V0C1J0
Executive Assistant: (250)788-7290  Fax: (250)788-1276

K4/K5 Headstart & Daycare

PO Box 1020 Chetwynd, BC V0C1J0
Phone: (250)788-3911  Fax: (250)788-3919

TLC Solutions/Fiber Optics

Support Line: 1-888-622-2879
PO Box 1020 Chetwynd, BC V0C1J0
Phone: (250)788-3955 Fax: (250)788-7261
Technician: Kelly Smith

4Evergreen Resources

http://www.4eg.ca/

Office: 250-788-7916

Twin Sisters Native Plant Nursery

http://www.twinsistersnursery.com/

Office: 250-788-2244

Twin Nations Restoration

https://twinnations.com/

Saulteau Safety and Security

http://saulteausafetyandsecurity.com/

 

Saulteau Leadership & Staff Directory

EMPLOYEE          TITLE     PHONE (250-788-****)  FAX        EMAIL

CHIEF & COUNCILLORS      

Ken Cameron           CHIEF    (250)788-7265     Chief@saulteau.com

Nathan Parenteau   COUNCILLOR     (250)788-7271   Nathan.Parenteau@saulteau.com

Juritha Owens          COUNCILLOR     (250)788-7269      jowens@saulteau.com

Rudy Paquette         COUNCILLOR     (250)788-7270      rpaquette@saulteau.com

Justin Gauthier       COUNCILLOR     (250)788-7268      justin.gauthier@saulteau.com

Angie Grant          COUNCIL EXECUTIVE       (250)788-7291      agrant@saulteau.com

Niki Ghostkeeper  COUNCIL EXEC. ASSIST.  (250)788-7364 nghostkeeper@saulteau.com

ADMINISTRATION    

Amanda Lalonde    ADMIN ASSIST. AND MAIN RECEPTIONIST      (250)788-3955       reception@saulteau.com

Estelle Lavis  DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS   (250)788-7264         estellelavis@saulteau.com

Paula Gammie   EXEC. ASSIST.TO THE DIRECTOR (250)788-8120 pgammie@saulteau.com

Ingrid Bjorklund-Davis   DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & ADMIN (250)788-7272      Ibjorklund@saulteau.com

Penny Parenteau       PAYROLL & BENEFITS ADMINISTRATOR   (250)788-7252      p4p4@saulteau.com

Jamie Kristoffy       ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CLERK (250)788-7255     Jamie@saulteau.com

Elisha Anderson    FINANCE ASSISTANT   (250)788-7250       Elisha@saulteau.com

Penny Berg     ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE CLERK   (250)788-7262    pberg@saulteau.com

Clayton Davis        EMPLOYMENT & TRAINING COORDINATOR  (250)788-8063      cdavis2@saulteau.com

Teena Demeulemeester   RESTORATION PROJECT MANAGER   (250)788-3955     tdemeulemeester@saulteau.com

Oshen Walker     COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR    (250)788-7360         owalker@saulteau.com

HOUSING  

Ronda Lalonde-Auger  DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY ASSETS AND INFRASTRUCTURE     (250)788-7253      rlalonde@saulteau.com

Cindy O’Brien   HOUSING MANAGER       (250)788-7260          cindy@saulteau.com

Lynn Munch  TENANT RELATIONS OFFICER       (250)788-7292     lmunch@saulteau.com

Bert Shenkius            PROJECT MANAGER         (250)788-7533         bschenkius@saulteau.com

Keith Glover  DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS      (250)788-7274     kglover@saulteau.com

Barry Davis    MAINTENANCE-CARPENTER        (250)788-3955     barryd@saulteau.com

Ben Davis         MAINTENANCE-PUBLIC WORKS  (250)788-3955   bend@saulteau.com

Jackie Cameron          JANITOR         (250)788-3955

Crystal Campbell       JANITOR          (250)788-3955

PUMPHOUSE                 (250)788-1123

HEALTH CENTER

Melva Sorell    HEALTH RECEPTIONIST   (250)788-7280      f:(250)788-7251      melvas@saulteau.com

Sarah Gauthier           DIRECTOR OF HEALTH     (250)788-7282            Sarah.Gauthier@saulteau.com

Amanda Stewart        RECREATION COORDINATOR; ACTING HEALTH DIRECTOR       (250)788-7280    astewart@saulteau.com

Norma Podolecki        PT CLERK/IRA     (250)788-7283     npodolecki@saulteau.com

Kristan Michaud        WELLNESS COUNSELLOR    (250)788-7284         kristan@saulteau.com

Sarah Gauthier         COMMUNITY NURSE       (250)788-7285               Sarah.Gauthier@saulteau.com

Samantha Davis        YOUTH RECREATION COORDINATOR        (250)788-7367      sdavis@saulteau.com

Rhonda Napoleon     HOMEMAKER     (250)788-7280  rnapoleon@saulteau.com

Leona Clarke   HOME CARE NURSE      (250)788-7280      lclark@saulteau.com

Corrina Wutzke          FAMILY SUPPORT   (250)788-7280   corrinaw@saulteau.com

Tami McIvor   COMMUNITY HEALTH REPRESENTATIVE      (250)788-7371      tmivor@saulteau.com

Megan Campbell         OUTREACH WORKER       7371      7251      mcampbell@saulteau.com

Tristan Robertson    HEALTH ADMINISTRATION ASSIST.      (250)788-7367      tristan.roberston@saulteau.com

Larissa Lalonde          JANITOR       (250)788-7280

SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT  

Carrie Paquette         SA CLERK    (250)788-7286       cpaquette@saulteau.com

Ruth Hetu       SA CLERK ASSISTANT     (250)788-7286     rhetu@saulteau.com

LANDS DEPARTMENT     

Naomi Owens            LANDS DIRECTOR    (250)788-7259    nowens@saulteau.com

Tammy Watson    LANDS MANAGER    (250)788-7290        landsmanager@saulteau.com

Angel Jackson    LANDS RECEPTION     (250)788-7290             landsreception@saulteau.com

Fernie Garbitt       REFERRAL TECHNICIAN  (250)788-7289     fgarbitt@saulteau.com

Carmen Richter        BIOLOGIST        (250)788-7258    landsbiologist@saulteau.com

Lisa McArthur          LANDS BIOLOGIST ASSISTANT     (250)788-7290               sfnlands@saulteau.com

John Stokmans        RESOURCES TECHNICIAN     (250)788-7363                 forestry@saulteau.com

Ryan McKay      GIS ADVISOR   (250)788-7362        gistechnician@saulteau.com

CREE-ATIVE CRAWLERS DAYCARE

Jerri-Lynn Morine     HEADSTART COORDINATOR   (250)788-3911      Fax:(250)788-3919               jmorine@saulteau.com

Melanie Williams       ECE I/T     (250)788-3911      mwilliams@saulteau.com

Trudy Garbitt           ECE ASSISTANT   (250)788-3911      3919      Tgarbitt@saulteau.com

Val Anderson       ECE       (250)788-3911      VAnderson@saulteau.com

 

MUSKOTI LEARNING CENTER

Audrey Norris       DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION    (250)788-7273      anorris@saulteau.com

Cheri Wilkinson     EDUCATION COORDINATOR  (250)788-7275 cwilkinson@saulteau.com

Brendon Conrad ADULT EDUCATOR (250)788-7368 bconrad@saulteau.com

Hannah Movold CLASSROOM ASSISTANT (250) 788-7368

Cody Schlamp   KINDERGARTEN TEACHER     (250)788-7361      cschlamp@saulteau.com

Nancy Anderson    TEACHER’S ASSISTANT    (250)788-7361    nanderson@saulteau.com

Denise Caron    K4/K5 BUS DRIVER       (250)788-7275         dcaron@saulteau.com